English English português português

International Office

The Head of Strategic and International Affairs (ASSINT) is responsible for the interactions between the academic community and the partner international institutions. It provides all the support to the professors and students either brazilian or international within the subject.

Contacts:

Fernanda Emanuella Ferreira
Head of Strategic and International Affairs
Email: assint@ifsc.edu.br
Phone number: 55 48 3877 9010

Lenia Pisani Gleize
Nucli-ISF Coordinator
Email: isf@ifsc.edu.br
Phone number: 55 48 3877 9010

Luana Martins Basso
Administrative Assistant
Email: assint@ifsc.edu.br
Phone number: 55 48 3877 9010

Giovanni Pereira Zarbato
International Relations Intern
Email: assint@ifsc.edu.br
Phone number: 55 48 3877 9010

Ioane Carlos Buffat
International Relations Intern
Email: assint@ifsc.edu.br
Phone number: 55 48 3877 9010

If you need help from a specific IFSC campus, you can also contact the local responsible for internationalization:

Araranguá
Jaqueline Josiwana Steffens da Rocha
jaqueline.steffens@ifsc.edu.br

Caçador
Mayara Tsuchida Zanfra
mayara.zanfra@ifsc.edu.br

Canoinhas
Cristiane Vieira dos Santos Furst
cristiane.furst@ifsc.edu.br

Chapecó
Ernesto Albrecht
ernesto@ifsc.edu.br

Criciúma
Graziela Olivo Fermo
graziela.olivo@ifsc.edu.br

Florianópolis
Erwin Werner Teichmann
erwin@ifsc.edu.br

Florianópolis - Continente
Tomé de Pádua Frutuoso
tome.padua@ifsc.edu.br

Garopaba
Telma Pires Pacheco Amorim
tamorim@ifsc.edu.br

Gaspar
Rubia Mara Bragagnollo
rubia.mara@ifsc.edu.br

Itajaí
Guilherme Ranzolin Piazzeta
guilherme.piazzetta@ifsc.edu.br

Jaraguá do Sul - Centro
Eliane Cavalheiro
eliane.cavalheiro@ifsc.edu.br

Jaraguá do Sul - Rau
Joana Nunes Costa
joana.costa@ifsc.edu.br

Joinville
Lukese Rosa Menegussi
lukese.menegussi@ifsc.edu.br

Lages
Raquel Matys Cardenuto
raquelmc@ifsc.edu.br

Palhoça
Alexandre Silveira De Souza
alexandre.souza@ifsc.edu.br
Francine Medeiros Vieira
francine.medeiros@ifsc.edu.br

São Carlos
Elena Wendling Ruscheinsky
elena.ruscheinsky@ifsc.edu.br

São José
Rubem Toledo Bergamo
extensao.sj@ifsc.edu.br

São Lourenço do Oeste
Daiana Schmidt
daiana.schmidt@ifsc.edu.br

São Miguel do Oeste
Juciane Ferigolo Parcianello
juciane.ferigolo@ifsc.edu.br
assuntosinternacionais.smo@ifsc.edu.br

Tubarão
Sandro Matias da Cunha
sandro.cunha@ifsc.edu.br

Urupema
Marcos Roberto D. Stroschein
marcos.stroschein@ifsc.edu.br

Xanxerê
Lisandra Rutkoski Rodrigues
lisandra.rodrigues@ifsc.edu.br

Cerfead
Crislaine Gruber
crislaine.gruber@ifsc.edu.br

Voltar ao Topo