English English português português

International Office

The Head of External Relations and International Affairs (AREXI) is responsible for the interactions between the academic community and partner international institutions. It provides all the support for the professors and students either Brazilian or international within the subject.

Contacts:

External Relations and International Affairs Office | Rectory
arexi@ifsc.edu.br
(48) 3877 9010ìcone whatsapp 

Denize Nobre Oliveira
Head of the External Relations and International Affairs Office

Stella Rivello
External Relations and Partnerships Manager

Lênia Pisani
Linguistic Development and Assessment Manager

Luana Basso
Executive Assistant

Giovanni Zarbato
International Relations Intern

Fábia Busatto
International Relations Intern


If you need help from a specific IFSC campus, you can also contact the local responsible for internationalization:
 

Araranguá
Jaqueline Josiwana Steffens da Rocha
jaqueline.steffens@ifsc.edu.br

Caçador
Mayara Tsuchida Zanfra
assuntosinternacionais.cdr@ifsc.edu.br

Canoinhas
Cristiane Vieira dos Santos Furst
cristiane.furst@ifsc.edu.br

Chapecó
Ernesto Albrecht
ernesto@ifsc.edu.br

Criciúma
Graziela Olivo Fermo
graziela.olivo@ifsc.edu.br

Florianópolis
Erwin Werner Teichmann
erwin@ifsc.edu.br

Florianópolis - Continente
Tomé de Pádua Frutuoso
assuntosinternacionais.cte@ifsc.edu.br

Garopaba
Telma Pires Pacheco Amorim
tamorim@ifsc.edu.br
assuntosinternacionais.gpb@ifsc.edu.br

Gaspar
Rubia Mara Bragagnollo
assuntosinternacionais.gas@ifsc.edu.br

Itajaí
Guilherme Ranzolin Piazzeta
guilherme.piazzetta@ifsc.edu.br

Jaraguá do Sul - Centro
Eliane Cavalheiro
eliane.cavalheiro@ifsc.edu.br

Jaraguá do Sul - Rau
Joana Nunes Costa
assuntosinternacionais.rau@ifsc.edu.br

Joinville
Lukese Rosa Menegussi
lukese.menegussi@ifsc.edu.br

Lages
Raquel Matys Cardenuto
raquelmc@ifsc.edu.br

Palhoça
Alexandre Silveira De Souza
alexandre.souza@ifsc.edu.br
Francine Medeiros Vieira
francine.medeiros@ifsc.edu.br

São Carlos
Elena Wendling Ruscheinsky
elena.ruscheinsky@ifsc.edu.br

São José
Rubem Toledo Bergamo
extensao.sj@ifsc.edu.br

São Lourenço do Oeste
Daiana Schmidt
assuntosinternacionais.slo@ifsc.edu.br

São Miguel do Oeste
Juciane Ferigolo Parcianello
juciane.ferigolo@ifsc.edu.br
assuntosinternacionais.smo@ifsc.edu.br

Tubarão
Sandro Matias da Cunha
sandro.cunha@ifsc.edu.br

Urupema
Marcos Roberto D. Stroschein
assuntosinternacionais.urp@ifsc.edu.br

Xanxerê
Lisandra Rutkoski Rodrigues
assuntosinternacionais.xxe@ifsc.edu.br

Cerfead
Crislaine Gruber
crislaine.gruber@ifsc.edu.br

Voltar ao Topo