English English português português

International Office

The Head of Strategic and International Affairs (ASSINT) is responsible for the interactions between the academic community and the partner international institutions. It provides all the support to the professors and students either brazilian or international within the subject.

Contacts:

Fernanda Emanuella Ferreira
Head of Strategic and International Affairs
Email: assint@ifsc.edu.br
Phone number: 55 48 3877 9010

Lenia Pisani Gleize
Nucli-ISF Coordinator
Email: isf@ifsc.edu.br
Phone number: 55 48 3877 9010

Luana Martins Basso
Administrative Assistant
Email: assint@ifsc.edu.br
Phone number: 55 48 3877 9010

Giovanni Pereira Zarbato
International Relations Intern
Email: assint@ifsc.edu.br
Phone number: 55 48 3877 9010

Ioane Carlos Buffat
International Relations Intern
Email: assint@ifsc.edu.br
Phone number: 55 48 3877 9010

In accordance with Rector's Ordinance nº 3244/2020, if you need help from a specific IFSC campus, you can also contact the local responsible for internationalization:

Araranguá
Jaqueline Josiwana Steffens da Rocha
jaqueline.steffens@ifsc.edu.br

Caçador
Mayara Tsuchida Zanfra
mayara.zanfra@ifsc.edu.br

Canoinhas
Cristiane Vieira dos Santos Furst
cristiane.furst@ifsc.edu.br

Chapecó
Ernesto Albrecht
ernesto@ifsc.edu.br

Criciúma
Graziela Olivo Fermo
graziela.olivo@ifsc.edu.br

Florianópolis
Erwin Werner Teichmann
erwin@ifsc.edu.br

Florianópolis - Continente
Valdeci Reis
valdeci.reis@ifsc.edu.br

Garopaba
Telma Pires Pacheco Amorim
tamorim@ifsc.edu.br

Gaspar
Rubia Mara Bragagnollo
rubia.mara@ifsc.edu.br

Itajaí
Aline Miriane Guerios
aline.guerios@ifsc.edu.br

Jaraguá do Sul - Centro
Eliane Cavalheiro
eliane.cavalheiro@ifsc.edu.br

Jaraguá do Sul - Rau
Joana Nunes Costa
joana.costa@ifsc.edu.br

Joinville
Peterson de Souza Mattos
peterson.mattos@ifsc.edu.br

Lages
Thiago Meneghel Rodrigues
thiago.meneghel@ifsc.edu.br

Palhoça
Alexandre Silveira De Souza
alexandre.souza@ifsc.edu.br
Francine Medeiros Vieira
francine.medeiros@ifsc.edu.br

São Carlos
Elena Wendling Ruscheinsky
elena.ruscheinsky@ifsc.edu.br

São José
Sandro Carlos Lima
sclima@ifsc.edu.br

São Lourenço do Oeste
Daiana Schmidt
daiana.schmidt@ifsc.edu.br

São Miguel do Oeste
Juciane Ferigolo Parcianello
juciane.ferigolo@ifsc.edu.br

Tubarão
Pierry Teza
pierry.teza@ifsc.edu.br

Urupema
Herbert Walter Hermann
herbert.hermann@ifsc.edu.br

Xanxerê
Lisandra Rutkoski Rodrigues
lisandra.rodrigues@ifsc.edu.br


 

 

Voltar ao Topo